If I have a iPad…

Do I need to download these apps? I do. Here’s the apps I need to download once I brought the iPad:

  • HOT FM91.3
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MyTransport.sg
  • Despicable Me: Minion Rush
  • Candy Crush Saga
  • Pepper Panic Saga (if possible)
  • Farm Heroes Saga (if possible)
  • Juice Cubes (if possible)
  • Jetpack Joyride
  • Fall Out Bird (if possible)
  • Subway Surfers
  • MeRadio
  • Sketchbook Pro (if possible)
  • YouTube
  • Bitstrips
  • iMovie
  • PicCollage
  • Stop Motion Studio (if possible)
  • DJay (if possible)
  • iTunes
  • Toggle.sg (if possible)
  • iTODAY (if possible)
  • Time Lapse Camera HD

I would also like to purchase the iTunes Gift Card as well for purchasing movies, music and more. Well, if I need to purchase depending on an iPad model…

Leave a Reply

