Declared to be a winner for this year’s Pathlight Sports Day

Of how many gold medals I’ve got, I’m the winner! Thanks to Mr Yong, Mr Wong, Mr Jack and those in charge of helping me win every title, I managed to beat Glenn Phua in the race by getting into the first place.

Therefore, I’ll exhibit my personal achievements of 2014 to become:

  • Best of Medicine Ball Throwing Competition (1st place)
  • 1st place of 100m race sprint

Special thanks to my dad, Josiah Kiang, Sean Bay, and those whom meet me before on helping me to win on behalf.

Visit staticbrownshow.wordpress.com to listen to this LIVE show.

2 Replies to “Declared to be a winner for this year’s Pathlight Sports Day”

  1. Well done Justin! It’s great to see that you are thankful to those who had helped you. Please continue to be humble and exercise during PE.

    Ms Zhang

Leave a Reply

