Weekend update 3

Like I said, Teban Market Place is the place my dad and I had lunch there because it has some of the hawker stores served with cooked food and market stores where they sell raw meat, raw vegetables and raw eggs. There’s one NTUC FairPrice store at Blk 37 Teban Gardens Road when we managed to take a look at it. There’s also bus service operated which became the route variant of Service 143. To know more on this information about 143M under the BSEP purposes, click here.

3 Replies to “Weekend update 3”

  1. Dear Justin,

    Thank you for sharing your weekend activities. Do you take bus 143 every weekend?

    Yesterday I played scooter with my daughters. I might use my scooter and come to school on it.

    See you.

    Ms Ann

Leave a Reply

