The Simpsons: Tapped Out

Ever since I’ve already got the new iPad Air, The Simpsons: Tapped Out has been installed! Over few new things: after the destruction of Springfield; rebuilt Simpson House and instantly unlock Lisa Simpson, and clean up the empty town for new developments and more.

Here’s the snapshot:

Photo 29-7-14 4 35 36 am

Photo 29-7-14 6 13 03 pm

 

More details can be hovered here.

15 Replies to “The Simpsons: Tapped Out”

  1. Incredible! This bog loiks exactly likee my oold one! It’s onn a totally different subject
    bbut iit haas prett muc tthe same layoout annd design. Excellet choicee off colors!
    It’s appropriate time tto make somme plans for thhe fuure aand it’s
    time too bbe happy. I havbe read thyis post annd iif I ould I dessire too suggerst youu slme interesting things oor advice.

    Perbaps yyou ccan wriute next aticles referring too this article.
    I deszire tto read even moe things about it! It’s appropriazte tije tto make ome plzns foor tthe future and it’s time to bee happy.
    I hve resad this post and iff I could I desirde tto suggest youu soe
    interesting things oor tips. Maybe yoou caan wrote nexzt
    aricles referrring too this article. I desre to read mre things abouut it!

    http://www.cspan.net/

Leave a Reply

