Next generation shoots for The Purple Parade and Malaysian trip with Pathlight School

Before 17 October 2015

Given that my iPad and the Nikon Coolpix camera my father gave me the other time can work with photos and videos as I currently investing my video blog to be published on my YouTube account.

DSCN1343
My existing iPad Air 1 with iOS 9.0.2 with iFlashDeviceHD stick. It goes with video making project.
DSCN1349
This is my iFlashDevice HD stick for storing my bigger vlogs on YouTube!
They think why do I shoot my video blog on 31 October at this year’s edition of The Purple Parade at Hong Lim Park, where the Purple Symphony will be performing there.

After 17 October 2015

Recently I bought the monopod from Johor together with Bluetooth Remote Shutter from Holiday Plaza located in Johor Bahru.

This is my Bluetooth Remote Shutter and my tripod for my iPad.
This is my Bluetooth Remote Shutter and my tripod for my iPad.

Parts of my tripod for iPad has been assembled.
 
I’ll be at The Purple Parade on 31 October, and do catch my vlog on YouTube then!

Leave a Reply

