Chinese New Year in 17 days

Overall, I’m still recovering from chicken pox during this festive season.

6 Feb

At all, my father wanted to bring me to Bukit Timah Market and Food Centre next to a MRT station of Downtown Line to have a separate dinner apart from the whole family and relatives to eat fish porridge to get rid of my chicken pox to prevent spreading to them. Each bowl cost $5 and he ordered 2 bowls becomes $10. $10 was too expensive so he can’t afford that. To get back home, go to a coffeeshop located inside 323 Bukit Batok Street 33 to fill our tummies up.

7 Feb

My family wanted to eat steamboat, but there are ingredients to buy from both Sheng Siong and NTUC FairPrice. When it’s ready, but after sometime repairing the fuse-box, they want it fully boiled. After sometime, it’s time for movies.

Feb 8

My father thinks that house visiting when I have chicken pox was apparently prohibited. For some reasons, I should stay downstairs at all time, unless special permission is given. At Telok Blangah, my father and I visited the food centre, and for some reasons, the malays are still opened.

Feb 9

My father suggested to take me to Waterloo Street to visit a temple as some shops were reopened. But, afterwards after eating porridge, we went to Clementi take 147 there from Bencoolen Street up to Clementi New Town to take a walk. That evening, he went to my relative’s house located in Clementi Block 426 (like every year I went there).

Feb 10-12

Nothing at that moment

Feb 13

That evening, my parents and I went to meet up with my father’s friend for dinner and he gave me two red packets and I kept one for my sister.

Feb 14-22

Nothing at that moment. (will be updated as soon as possible)

